emailvur.blogg.se

Viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found
Viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found









viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found

Apply the optimum resolution when using FreeSync. Note that screen flickering may occur during game play. Screen tearing (abnormal sync between the screen and content) is reduced in this mode. Ultimate Engine: Enable the FreeSync feature with a higher screen frame rate.Standard Engine: Enable the basic FreeSync functions of the AMD graphics card.

viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found

The displayed FreeSync menu items on the monitor may vary, depending on the monitor model and compatibility with the AMD graphics card. This feature will eliminate screen tearing and lag during game play. You need to look at page 31 of the User Manual here:įreeSync FreeSync technology is solution that eliminates screen tearing without all the usual lag and latency.











Viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found